Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donovan Hawkes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Donovan Hawkes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (357 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Taylor

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah made our insurance buying experience completely seamless and pleasant. Absolutely wonderful! If I could give 10 stars, I would!"

Gator Gaming

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah was a great help very kinda and easy to talk to."

Nicholas Farina

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah helped me get my insurance policy set up at a lower price than I was expecting. The office is professional and knowledgeable!"

Donna Crosby

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for awhile and they are always so very nice and eager to solve any problems I have they definitely go out of their way to keep their clients happy"

Jose Crespo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very Professional and Friendly Staff. Don’t hesitate to be part of the SF Hawkes Family"

Katie Arrowood

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah was super helpful with my semi-complicated situation and got everything set up quickly and clearly. Definitely recommend this agency!"

Zhuoran Yu

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very nice and polite. Super organized."

Melanie Kaomixay

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah was quick and easy to work with."

Joseph Park

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, straight to the point, and respectful!"

Dominique Hatcher

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah from State Farm was so helpful today! 10/10 recommend"

Cydney Davie

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have insured our car & house now for 3 years, wouldn’t wanna do business with anyone else! Always so friendly and understanding, they treat their loyal customers really well! Will definitely be a lifelong customer."

whytheused

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah knows his stuff and was extremely helpful. We’re moving out of state and it couldn’t have been an easier process because of him!"

Cynthia Nicholson

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question or something that I don't understand concerning my insurance, they always help me. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to someone looking for auto,renters or life insurance."

Zoey Zook

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was great!"

Alexandra Stephens

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was great and very helpful!!!"

Mary Davis

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best customer service I have experience in a long time . They made me feel that they cared about my home and auto needs. Thank you all so much ."

Wesley Weber

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, fast response time, & informed answers without pressure to make a sale."

Car Ly

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If there were 10 stars available I would choose 10/10 stars"

Jamie Bridgeman

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Noah who helped me decide on a policy. This is my first time paying for my own insurance. Noah was very helpful and informative and main the process very simple and painless. He had great customer service skills! Awesome place to do business"

Diona Jones

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was excellent! The rates are great!"

Retep Smada (Peter)

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is the greatest State Farm agent!"

Vickeylorriene@gmail.com Jensen

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really. Glad to have a very helpful insurance company that cares and tries to be informative to their customers I would definitely refer others to state farm"

Isaiahdaman69

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good prices and awesome people that always look out for you."

Darwin Babers

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend this insurance company insurance agent to any of my friends they are the best I give them 5 stars"

Walter Heynacher

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Set up life insurance was fast and easy less than 10 minutes"