Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Legacy

Jason Legacy

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Legacy
"They gave me some great advice and education even though I went with someone else."
Profile photo of john schenck

john schenck

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john schenck
"Had a great experience Donovan was completely informativery nice to talk to easy going with definitely recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Hillary Willson

Hillary Willson

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Willson
"Noah was amazing and friendly. Saved me a bunch of money and explained everything throughly. Highly recommend. 😁"
Profile photo of Kristen Shalawylo

Kristen Shalawylo

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Shalawylo
"Wonder customer service!! I found State Farm for an elderly person I help out. Ended up loving great customer service and prices, so I switched to State Farm myself. I usually use my state’s personal insurance companies for years, but for now State Farm gave me a great deal!! I’m hoping the prices remain amazing so I can keep them!! Coy was amazing went the extra steps anytime I needed info or questions!! He made the process easy and would walk us through every step. First time I went to a major insurance company in several years and so pleased so far!! His customer service was beyond exceptional, always calm explains stuff over and over if needed!! Never made myself or the senior citizen feel incompetent while going through the process!! I highly recommend Coy from State Farm and his agency and other office members he works for!! My personal state based insurance company told me several people switched to State Farm because of the great prices. Infact my agent is even looking to switch to State Farm as well!! Coy is who helped me and the senior citizen I help. But anyone in his agency and office is amazing!! I would give more than 5 stars if I could!!"
Profile photo of Manuel Lopez

Manuel Lopez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Lopez
"Great customer service! Always quick response and very helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of Amartya Mandal

Amartya Mandal

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amartya Mandal
"customer service is great"
Profile photo of Jacob Longman

Jacob Longman

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Longman
"Great customer service and staff! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Timothy McKay

Timothy McKay

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy McKay
"They are very informative and know how to help us feel appreciated!"
Profile photo of Linda Knill

Linda Knill

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Knill
"Noah was so easy to work with. He would text or call whatever need to be done to stay in touch."
Profile photo of Bernadette Dominski

Bernadette Dominski

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Dominski
"I recently was shopping for new home, auto, and RV insurance. I reached out to Donovan Hawkes State Farm. I had the pleasure of speaking with Noah. He went above and beyond to assist me with my inquiries and made sure I had all the information I needed. I was truly impressed with the level of knowledge and expertise he had. He was able to answer all of my questions with confidence and provided valuable insights. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was also patient and understanding. He took the time to listen to my needs and offered personalized recommendations. His attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile made me feel valued as a potential customer. His professionalism, knowledge, and genuine care set a high standard for other companies I was considering. Ultimately I chose Donovan Hawkes State Farm and I highly recommend them to anyone shopping for an insurance agency that cares with reasonable rates."
Profile photo of The Dude

The Dude

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Dude
"Great people here"
Profile photo of Jayson Gross

Jayson Gross

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Gross
"Listened and understanding to my needs and requests."
Profile photo of William Harris

William Harris

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Harris
"Colin is an absolute joy to work with, he made the whole process seamless."
Profile photo of Jan B

Jan B

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan B
"Noah was super helpful and also saved me a lot of money. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family."
Profile photo of matt singh

matt singh

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt singh
"Fast and easy insurance"
Profile photo of Stephanie Humphreys

Stephanie Humphreys

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Humphreys
"Collin was AMAZING! He was patient and kind. He helped me every step of the way. Choosing to switch to State Farm after being a loyal member to a different company for over 12 years was a no brainer after speaking with Collin. Thank you Collin for being you!"
Profile photo of Louise Neathery-Wollin

Louise Neathery-Wollin

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louise Neathery-Wollin
"Everyone was very helpful, particularly Coy who researched information for which I requested. He called me back with necessary information. My requests were fulfilled in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Steve mcniven

Steve mcniven

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve mcniven
"I would give a 6 if I could"
Profile photo of Shariel Mitchell

Shariel Mitchell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shariel Mitchell
"Was very patient and helpful got me the lowest rate for an excellent amount of coverage and kindly answer all of my questions even found discounts I wasn’t aware of"
Profile photo of dajanique chandler

dajanique chandler

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dajanique chandler
"Very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Ahmad

Ibrahim Ahmad

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ibrahim Ahmad
"they are really helpful and care about customers"
Profile photo of Mari Marquez

Mari Marquez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Marquez
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Bedel

Jeffrey Bedel

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Bedel
"Noah was very personable an got me a better rate then my prior insurance company.. Thank you Noah"
Profile photo of Jasmine P

Jasmine P

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine P
"Very courteous and professional company I have had. Thank you, Evan for getting me set up with this amazing insurance."
Profile photo of Brahmthebomb Dotcom

Brahmthebomb Dotcom

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brahmthebomb Dotcom
"Collin pica is the fastest agent I have worked with. He made the process a good rate and got me in and out in minutes!"