Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Donovan Hawkes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Donovan Hawkes

5 out of 5 (286 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ethan Yoder

Ethan Yoder

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Debra Stevens

Debra Stevens

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed rental insurance for the apartment I move into it was very affordable and the guy was very friendly"
Profile photo of Kade R.

Kade R.

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah did a great job of helping me out and getting my insurance policies set up"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bartholomew

Kimberly Bartholomew

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ashley Baudler

Ashley Baudler

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was very helpful transferring my old State Farm policies and combining them together! Super appreciate the friendly and quick service"
Profile photo of Brandy Ball

Brandy Ball

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was wonderful and helped answer all my questions! And my rates were lower."
Profile photo of Zachary Batson

Zachary Batson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was great at explaining and me get the most coverage bang for my buck!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Nicholson

Cynthia Nicholson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question or something that I don't understand concerning my insurance, they always help me. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to someone looking for auto,renters or life insurance."
Profile photo of Delilah Cruz

Delilah Cruz

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg!!! He really made my day with his work and words I will recommend him to all my friends and family"
Profile photo of Jasmine Bradley

Jasmine Bradley

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and affordable!"
Profile photo of Tyler Napier

Tyler Napier

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is great and really helped with my needs. Was able to save money and get everything I needed for my car and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Ashley Huntley

Ashley Huntley

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the prompt, smooth, and kind service during my move!"
Profile photo of Nathan Carden

Nathan Carden

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Azhar Alhaithami

Azhar Alhaithami

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was phenomenal and very helpful, thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Dunomes

Desiree Dunomes

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy Pletz

Jeremy Pletz

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldnt have asked for anymore help than what i recieved. Happy to make the move to state farm. And the savings are awsome"
Profile photo of Lisa Bloss

Lisa Bloss

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have no complaints!"
Profile photo of Winston Carrington

Winston Carrington

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked to Noah he was very helpful and explained everything to me perfectly. Definitely will recommend him to other people needing insurance."
Profile photo of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great. Fast response, friendly, helpful and easy to talk with and get my needs met. No pressure, good attitudes from start to finish! Great Job State Farm!"
Profile photo of Finda Kamanda

Finda Kamanda

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah is very friendly and exceeding all expectations! I got a great rate and couldn't be happier. Appreciate him going above and beyond to help me."
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with getting the best rate possible for me ! Will definitely recommend to anybody! And the customer service was amazing way better then the other insurance places I had contacted!"
Profile photo of David Studdard

David Studdard

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional great service got right down to business and got my issue resolved."
Profile photo of Daquaisha Simpkins

Daquaisha Simpkins

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much very helpful and she got me the best deal she really is amazing, kind and understanding 10/10 Great service"
Profile photo of Jeffery Shearer

Jeffery Shearer

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience everything was taken care of today I switched over to state farm insurance agent is really detailed and explained everything an helped me get a better policy highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kristianne Eger

Kristianne Eger

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help each and every time I have needed it."