Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Precious Johnson

Precious Johnson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Precious Johnson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Carter Goodson

Carter Goodson

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Goodson
"Very enjoyable experience would recommend to my friends and family"
Profile photo of Lindsay C

Lindsay C

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay C
"I love state farm. I've been with this specific place since 2016! I have nothing but good things to say about them. They are always so helpful and on point with anything and everything I have questions about. All around great business and great customer service."
Profile photo of Laura Sorg

Laura Sorg

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Sorg
"Kind, understanding, thorough with details"
Profile photo of Kristin Pica

Kristin Pica

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Pica
"Evan was great! He answered my questions thoroughly and was very patient."
Profile photo of Lydia Martin

Lydia Martin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Martin
"I had a very positive encounter with Coy. He was very knowledgeable and informative about the products and Services that is offered, very pleasant person to talk to"
Profile photo of Evan Pica

Evan Pica

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Pica
"Great group of individuals at Donovan Hawkes State Farm. They are ALWAYS super helpful. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tyaisha Gardner

Tyaisha Gardner

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyaisha Gardner
"Donovan was very professional and made the process easy. Highly recommend working with this agent."
Profile photo of Prashanth Nama

Prashanth Nama

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prashanth Nama
"It’s very good experience working with Donovan Hawkes . Provided best insurance plan for me"
Profile photo of Janis Walker

Janis Walker

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janis Walker
"Noah was so great. Answered all my questions and took the time to explain everything to, which put me as ease. I think he was really great."
Profile photo of Caroline Woodman

Caroline Woodman

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Woodman
"HIGHLY recommend—Collin is the best. He truly goes above and beyond to quote you the best possible rates, and he makes switching insurance so easy. Seriously, thanks to Collin, I’m paying SIGNIFICANTLY less than I paid at any of my previous agencies. Collin was especially friendly, informative, and responsive. Couldn’t ask for a better agent and customer service, and I’m recommending him to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Tierre A. Edwards

Tierre A. Edwards

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tierre A. Edwards
"Coy Brown has exceptional service. What I enjoy the most was how he educated, and informed me on things that matter to me most and what I needed."
Profile photo of Brandon Krueger

Brandon Krueger

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Krueger
"Amazing time and phenomenal work ethic. Very understanding. Happy to work with them."
Profile photo of Exie

Exie

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Exie
"It was a great conversation with a very nice outgoing sales men he talked me through everything thank you"
Profile photo of LuVada Darling

LuVada Darling

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LuVada Darling
"Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of C Teacher

C Teacher

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Teacher
"Noah was informative and patient while I shopped around for quotes. He explained everything in detail and was happy to answer any questions I had. He was amazing to work with and easy to reach when I needed him. Thank you Noah!"
Profile photo of Karri Davis

Karri Davis

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karri Davis
"Donovan helped me get covered and even made sure he gave me his contact when I initially declined the quote when I thought I found a cheaper rate... It was a fluke but I contacted Donovan and he helped me get the insurance I needed. He was very polite and a great customer service rep. Need more like him ☺️"
Profile photo of Tammy Oblinger

Tammy Oblinger

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Oblinger
"Noah was excellent!!!! He was very detailed and made sure I understood everything before going to the next step. It has been quite a while since I have had good customer service. Thank you very much Noah"
Profile photo of Jordan Richardson

Jordan Richardson

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Richardson
"When it comes to someone knowing exactly what you need and had a service their clients there’s nobody better. Coy Brown is a specialist at finding exactly. What is customer needs, you can’t go wrong.."
Profile photo of Stephen Larkin

Stephen Larkin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Larkin
"I had the best experience working with coy. Would highly recommend 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Abbeyhill Road

Abbeyhill Road

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbeyhill Road
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of David Lara

David Lara

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Lara
"Coy great care in getting me insured thanks to coy i have insurance."
Profile photo of Jack Hermsdorfer

Jack Hermsdorfer

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Hermsdorfer
"Collin was great, he helped me out a lot made it easy as could be definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Leslie Mikolajewski

Leslie Mikolajewski

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Mikolajewski
"My family has been with State Farm for over 10 years. I have personally spoke with Noah and he has always been extremely helpful and patient explaining our policies thoroughly to us."
Profile photo of Chad Hall

Chad Hall

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Hall
"Very thorough and explained the policy very well and wasn't pushy trying to get me to buy their policy."